Life at St James C of E Primary Life at St James C of E Primary Life at St James C of E Primary Life at St James C of E Primary Life at St James C of E Primary Life at St James C of E Primary Life at St James C of E Primary Life at St James C of E Primary

Summer Term 2022

Term starts for children: Monday 25th April 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd May 2022 - school closed to children

Inset Day: Monday 16th May 2022 - school closed to children

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

End of Term: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day: Thursday 1st September 2022

Inset Day: Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Starts for Year 1-6 children: Monday 5th September 2022

Term Starts for Reception: Tuesday 6th September 2022 9.00am

Half Term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022

End of Term: Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term starts for children: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023

End of Term: Friday 31th March 2023

 

West Sussex School term dates can be viewed by following this this link.

 

 

 

 






Website by Greenhouse School Websites